RFP Documents

First Download Company Address 1 Address 2 City State Zip Email First Name Last Name Phone Fax Cell Phone Details
2010-10-06 23:51:57 BGPAA 2627 Hollywood Way Burbank CA Zip banderson@bur.org Bob Anderson 818 565-1305 818 840-0651 Details
2010-09-23 07:20:55 Villarrruel Architects, Inc. 6920 Hayvenhurst Ave. Suite 200 Van Nuys CA Zip av@av-arch.com Antonio Villarruel 818 756 0425 818 782 4116 Details
2010-10-07 05:29:34 Reed Construction Data 30 Technology Parkway South Norcross GA Zip tammy.brown@reedbusiness.com Tammy Brown 800 876-4045 800 642-2437 Details
2011-01-07 06:07:44 Zip Details
2010-10-12 03:30:15 uss cal builders, inc. 8051 main st stanton CA Zip omar_othman@usscalbuilders.com omar othman 714-828-4882 714-828-9498 Details
2010-10-14 01:46:46 Icon West Inc. 520 S. La Fayette Park PLace Suite 503 Los Angeles CA Zip grethen@icon-west.com Gretchen Lim 213.385.0027 213.385.0024 Details
2010-10-14 07:34:17 AVA Builders, Inc 6315 Ethel Ave Van Nuys CA Zip jose@avabuilders.com Jose A. Ramirez 818-989-3888 818-989-3885 Details
2010-10-15 08:57:01 Fast-Track Construction 5857 Uplander Way Culver City CA Zip bobby@ftcgc.com Bobby Ragasa 310-215-3099 310-215-3098 Details
2010-10-18 06:07:44 JEC, Inc 1703 Cadenhorn Dr Agoura CA Zip jeff@jevansconstruction.com Jeff Evans 818-597-1708 818-865-1150 Details
2010-10-27 22:34:26 E. C. Construction 2213 Chico Avenue S. El Monte CA Zip dsw@ecconst.com Dave Wilhite 626 444-9596 626 444-3077 Details
2010-10-26 23:06:43 TMAD TAYLOR & GAINES 300 N. Lake Ave. 14th Floor Pasadena CA Zip cgonzalez@ttgcorp.com Carmen Gonzalez 6264632800 6264632801 Details
2010-11-02 01:07:50 URS 915 Wilshire Blvd Los Angeles CA Zip jeffrey_beer@urscorp.com Jeffrey Beer 2139962356 Details
2010-11-02 17:39:15 Bid Ocean, Inc. PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO Zip eric@bidocean.com Eric Johnson 970-237-4411 970-256-9704 Details
2010-11-03 01:17:04 AZ Home Inc. 14942 Delano St Van Nuys CA Zip sarkis@azhomeinc.com sarkis azaian 8187827171 8187827107 Details
2010-11-03 06:30:36 Construction Bidboard 11622 El Camino Real San Diego CA Zip planroom@ebidboard.com Kristi R 800-479-5314 619-688-0585 Details
2010-11-04 00:05:18 Johnson Favaro 5898 Blackwelder St., Ground Floor Culver City CA Zip kschmidt@johnsonfavaro.com Katherine Schmidt 310-559-5720 310-559-8220 Details
2010-11-04 01:09:55 Integrated Marketing Systems 945 Hornblend St, Ste G San Diego CA Zip CA3@imsinfo.com Martin Knezevic 858-490-8812 858-490-8811 Details
2012-05-31 07:40:07 BTG 2888 Camino Del Rio S San Diego CA Zip sdresearch@biz-gov.com Crystal Perez 619-501-6464 619-501-9164 Details
2010-11-15 23:03:55 McGraw-Hill Construction 1333 S Mayflower Ave Monrovia CA Zip susan_shunick@mcgraw-hill.com Susan Shunick 626-932-6138 626-932-6189 Details
2010-12-13 05:24:03 Apex Plastering Co 4526 N Rowland Ave El Monte CA Zip apexplasteringdave@att.net Dave Anders 626 448 0080 626 448 5278 Details
2010-12-28 06:50:41 Mallcraft, Inc. 2225 n. Windsor Ave. Altadena CA Zip cpark@mallcraft.com chong park 626-398-3598 626-398-3698 Details
2011-04-26 01:07:01 Y.Ko. Construction Co., Inc. 20144 WELLS DR. WOODLAND HILLS CA Zip ykoinc@gmail.com Yahya John Kokabi 8188848490 8188848291 Details
2011-05-12 05:13:27 RMA Group 16525 Sherman Way, Unit C-4 Van Nuys CA Zip mlowenthal@rmacompanies.com Martin Lowenthal 818.392.8778 818.988.9873 Details
2011-09-20 08:05:59 Alcorn Fence Company 9901 Glenoaks Blvd. Sun Valley CA Zip rsohns@alcorn-fence.com Rick Sohns 818-983-0650 818-768-9719 Details
2011-05-06 13:07:17 Aris Construction 630 santa anita ave #f Burbank CA Zip sharis62@yahoo.com Aris Shahbazyan 18183953837 Details
2011-05-12 00:59:28 PTR 11664 River Rim Rd. San Diego CA Zip projx@aol.com Najib Kushkaki (858) 566-64 (858) 566-224 Details
2011-06-14 00:37:04 Sailful/Bouquet Structural Engineers 385 E Colorado Blvd Ste 200 Pasadena CA Zip vmartinez@saifulbouquet.com Valerie Martinez 626-304-2616 626-304-2676 Details
2011-10-21 02:07:29 BRJ & Associates, LLC 3452 E Foothill Blvd, #1100 Pasadena CA Zip info@brjassociates.com Bonnie James 6265787277 6265787377 Details
2011-06-13 03:14:16 Parsons Brinckerhoff 451 E. Vanderbilt Way, Suite 200 San Bernardino CA Zip mccormickc@pbworld.com Chuck McCormick 909-888-1106 909- 889-1884 Details
2011-06-21 11:05:01 MS Moving Services, Inc. 201 N. 4th Avenue Yuma, AZ 85364 Yuma AZ Zip sow.michael@yahoo.com Michael Sow 479-443-3232 479-443-3234 Details
2011-06-22 14:17:45 BidClerk 28 N Clark Ste 450 Chicago IL Zip govbids@bidclerk.com Jim Rittenhouse 8777376482 3122757197 Details
2011-07-07 05:10:35 Floyd Auten Electric, Inc. 403 W. Fleetwood Pl. Glendora CA Zip fauten403@gmail.com Floyd Auten 626 335 4513 626 963 2498 Details
2011-07-15 03:52:20 e.Republic 100 blue ravine rd folsom CA Zip psamy@erepublic.com Fred Mckee 916-932-1300 916-932-1470 Details
2011-08-05 04:47:00 iSqFt 4500 Lake Forest Dr. Cincinnati OH Zip california@isqft.com Renae Dawson 800-364-2059 866-570-8187 Details
2011-08-05 03:14:47 CALTROP Corporation 9337 Milliken Avenue Rancho Cucamonga CA Zip landerson@caltrop.com Lisa Anderson 909 256-8134 909 931-9331 Details
2011-09-16 00:35:39 Graybar 383 South Cheryl Lane City of Industry CA Zip julie.martinez@graybar.com Julie Martinez 909-451-4418 909-451-4479 Details
2011-11-15 01:45:40 FennARC STUDIO 1034 East Service Avenue West Covina CA Zip fennarc@aol.com marjorie fennell 6269160077 6269172112 Details
2012-01-27 04:42:03 Contractors Register PO Box 500 Jefferson Valley NY Zip govbidops@thebluebook.com Maria Deg 800-431-2584 914-302-8100 Details
2012-05-12 12:02:49 The Richards Group 26323 Jefferson Avenue Suite E103 Murrieta CA Zip richard@therichardsgroup.us Richard Uribe 760 715-5510 855 453-3308 Details
2012-05-22 07:52:21 URS Corporation 915 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 700 Los angeles CA Zip neville_su@urscorp.com Neville Su 213-996-2366 213-996-2374 Details
2011-10-31 06:30:32 Procivil 1399 Geneva Street Carson NV Zip got.something.fast@gmail.com John Lee 9154071354 Details
2012-05-22 03:16:14 Design West Engineering 275 W. Hospitality Lane Ste. 100, San Bernardino, CA 92408 San Bernardino CA Zip JRichard@designwesteng.com Jeremy Richard 909-890-3700 909-890-3770 Details
2011-11-10 03:44:16 KDG Construction Consulting 7474 N. Figueroa Street, Suite 150 Los Angeles CA Zip rwright@kdg.net Reggie Wright 3232569800 Details
2011-12-01 06:12:29 Leo A Daly 550 S. Hope St Los Angeles CA Zip jbeer@leoadaly.com Jeffrey Beer 2136290100 2136290070 Details
2012-05-16 06:25:53 gkkworks 1775 hancock street san diego CA Zip kbuck@gkkworks.com Ken Buck 8589978868 Details
2012-02-09 07:05:18 Patscheck Construction Company 556 Otero Court Camarillo CA Zip Patscheck.Const@gmail.com Stan Patscheck 661-332-9130 Details
2012-05-22 06:45:08 Geo-Advantec, Inc. 1453 Lookout Court, Ste. 120 Upland CA Zip vsedagat@geoadvantec.com Violette Sedaghat 9096664153 Details
2012-03-27 23:50:25 NSA COnstruction 19562 Ventura Blvd Tarzana CA Zip rebecca@nsaoffice.com REbecca Marietta Details
2012-04-03 05:53:14 Action Duct Cleaning 787 W. Woodbury Rd., #2 Altadena CA Zip dan@actionduct.com Dan Stradford 626 781 7870 626 791 7867 Details
2012-04-11 22:32:46 ACRO Constructors, Inc. 2000 W. Magnolia Blvd., Suite 205 Burbank CA Zip jprimera@acroconstructors.com Javier Primera 818-238-0298 818-238-0299 Details
2012-04-24 07:02:19 MPost Consulting 7657 Winnetka Ave #234 Winnetka CA Zip mpostconsulting@aol.com Michael Post 818-371-5659 818-882-6514 Details
2012-04-26 04:41:29 ACCO Engineered Systems 6446 East Washington Blvd Commerce CA Zip jsylvester@accoservice.com James Sylvester 818-919-9839 323-201-3674 Details
2012-04-27 06:12:52 Masters Contracting Corp. 544 Riverdale Dr. Glendale CA Zip masters@masterscc.com Varant Markarian 8185000971 8185000980 Details
2012-05-03 02:36:17 Rbrothers Inc 22548 Margarita Dr, Woodland Hill, CA 91364 Woodland Hill CA Zip rbrothersinc@gmail.com Shahrooz Rostami 310-696-9406 866-234-9579 Details
2012-05-15 02:24:50 C.J.W. Construction 841 E WASHINGTON AVE STE B Santa Ana CA Zip mpage@cjwconstruction.com Micah Page 7148356820 7148356821 Details
2012-05-16 04:16:13 Silverstrand Construction 11211 Sorrento Valley Rd., Ste X San Diego CA Zip kris@sscbuild.com Kris Swart 858 444-1963 858 461-6163 Details
2012-05-16 22:59:30 URScorp 1501 4th Avenue Seattle WA Zip christopher.hope@urs.com Chris Hope 206-438-2408 Details
2012-05-17 00:13:19 RRM Design Group 3765 S Higuera St, Ste 102 San Luis Obispo CA Zip alwessels@rrmdesign.com Annie Wessels 805-543-1794 805-543-4609 Details
2012-05-17 00:28:31 Lionakis 1919 Nineteenth St Sacraemento CA Zip bdassist@lionakis.com Chuck Hack 9165851900 9165851919 Details
2012-05-17 01:21:47 Gonzalez Goodale Architects 135 W. Green St., Ste. 200 Pasadena CA Zip dsmith@gonzalezgoodale.com Dennis Smith 626-568-1428 626-568-8026 Details
2012-05-17 04:54:38 Bravo Roofing, Inc. 126 Viking Ave Brea CA Zip info@bravo-roofing.com Desiree Duskin 714-672-9061 714-672-9062 Details
2012-05-17 05:13:59 Pinner Construction 1255 S. Lewis St. Anaheim CA Zip garymyers@pinnerconstruction.com Gary Myers 7144904000 7144904016 Details
2012-05-17 07:43:17 CHAP INC 815 Western Ave #3 Glendale CA Zip george.kwiter@gmail.com George Kwiter 8182449716 8182449751 Details
2012-05-18 01:40:04 Crosby Group 2200 Bridge Parkway, Suite 104 Redwood City CA Zip kristen@crosbygroup.com Kristen Bouma 650-367-8100 650-598-0277 Details
2012-05-18 01:56:58 WLC Archtiects, Inc. 8163 Rochester Avenue, Suite 100 Rancho Cucamonga CA Zip shughes@wlcarchitects.com Susanna Hughes 909-987-0909 Details
2012-05-21 00:08:39 Jeff Ploutz Construction Inc. DBA J&P Construction 2310 A. Street Santa Maria CA Zip builders@jp-construction.biz Domingo Yruegas 8053521144 8059228962 Details
2012-05-21 05:13:18 Development One, Inc. 1611 East 4th Street Suite 250 Santa Ana CA Zip alyssas@developmentone.net Alyssa Spiel 714-689-0298 714-648-0197 Details
2012-05-21 05:21:01 Rick Engineering Company 5620 Friars Road San Diego CA Zip jengelhardt@rickeng.com Jamie Engelhardt Details
2012-05-21 23:06:46 PWCI 4075 schaefer ave. Chino CA Zip ed@pwconstructioninc.com Ed Lambert 9095905700 9095903333 Details
2012-05-22 01:10:37 HunterSquared PO Box 338 Bangor CA Zip lhunter@huntersquared.com Linda Hunter 5306790112 Details
2012-05-22 08:45:19 ENCORRE SERVICES, INC. 1111 N. BRAND BLVD., #405 GLENDALE CA Zip encorreservices@sbcglobal.net STELLA DE LA MORA 818-265-9789 818-243-5794 Details
2012-05-23 00:13:25 Wheeler & Gray Consulting Engineers 650 Sierra Madre Villa Avenue, Suite 300 Pasadena CA Zip jkelly@wheelerandgray.com John Kelly 626 432 5850 626 432 5858 Details
2012-05-23 01:56:23 EDGE Construction LLC 6405 Mira Mesa Blvd.; Suite 100 San Diego CA Zip Mark.Stinnett@ledcor.com Mark Stinnett 951-795-4563 951-501-2791 Details
2012-05-23 03:11:32 Alta Consulting Services, Inc. 2107 N. 1st Street, Ste. 470 San Jose CA Zip admin@altaconsulting.com Jennifer Heidy 408-453-6031 Details
2012-05-25 00:20:09 Gotama Building Engineers, Inc. 434 E. Broadway Long Beach CA Zip aliciac@gbengineers.com Alicia Chan 562-216-7366 562-216-7369 Details
2012-05-25 05:17:25 Parkia Inc. Engineering & Construction 1211 W. Imperial Hwy. Brea CA Zip yvette@parkiainc.com Yvette Sambrani 7147731077 7147731077 Details
2012-05-29 02:58:29 Leach Mounce Architects 1885 Knoll Drive Ventura CA Zip jorge@leachmouncearchitects.com Jorge Escamilla 8056563522 Details
2012-05-29 07:35:47 martinez architects 8405 pershing drive playa del rey CA Zip garry@martinezarchitects.com garry gray 310 306-4708 310 306-8896 Details
2012-05-30 00:30:48 aesco 17782 georgetown lane huntington beach CA Zip debra.perez@aescotech.com debra perez 714-375-3830 714-375-3831 Details
2012-05-31 07:49:10 Zip lmoore@fuscoe.com Details
2012-06-01 06:04:12 C E Fry Construction Inc 286 Corporate Way, Upland CA Zip ed.fry@cefryconstruction.com Ed Fry 909-920-5015 909-920-5017 Details
2012-06-04 01:01:10 United Structures of America 9 South Aspen Street Eagar AZ Zip eric.shepherd@usabldg.com Eric Shepherd 480-255-0529 Details
2012-06-04 06:03:55 The Robert Group 3108 Los Feliz Boulevard Los Angeles CA Zip pprager@therobertgroup.com Clarissa Filgioun 323-669-9100 323-669-9800 Details
2012-06-08 00:54:30 West Coast Interior Contractors, Inc. 17705 W. Heron Lane Canyon Country CA Zip steve@westcoastinteriorsinc.com Steve Gonzalez 661.250.9603 661.251.1037 Details
2012-06-12 05:23:12 AAA Propoerty Services 25007 Anza Dr Valencia CA Zip rankrum@aaapropertyservices.com Robert Ankrum 800-892-4784 888-533-9223 Details
2012-06-08 04:21:35 RED Architectural Group 3436 N. Verdugo Road, Ste. 200 Glendale CA Zip mhauck@mdm-architects.com Marc Hauck 818-957-7765 818-957-7767 Details
2012-06-11 04:19:19 chap inc 815 western ave ste 3 glendale CA Zip armineh@chapinc.us armineh karaoghlanian 8182449716 8182449751 Details
2012-06-12 04:25:27 CRH California Water, Inc. (Culligan) 15580 Roxford Street Sylmar CA Zip skatz@hallswater.com Steve Katz 818-504-6000 818-833-0345 Details
2012-06-19 13:50:29 Mode Engineering 29703 #B Niguel Rd. Laguna Niguel CA Zip modeengineering@yahoo.com Bijan Shadpour 949-313-6067 949-315-7399 Details
2012-06-21 03:53:27 Morgner Construction Management 15260 Ventura Blvd #1080 Sherman Oaks CA Zip cgomez@morgnerco.com Claudia Gomez 818-461-8100 818-461-8111 Details
2012-07-02 04:30:23 Robertsons 200 s main st ste 200 Corona CA Zip beckie@rrmca.com BECKIE DADDARIO 9514936500 9514936441 Details
2012-07-26 05:02:07 CSA Constructors Inc. 6826 Rosecrans Ave. Paramount CA Zip vskenderian@csaconstructors.com Vahan Skenderian 562-602-0482 562-602-2081 Details
2012-08-29 02:29:45 Magic Hammer Development 18375 Ventura Blvd. Tarzana CA Zip info@labestbuilders.com Shay Aharon 818-344-8006 818-609-8109 Details
2012-09-05 03:06:50 Stronghold Engineering, Inc. 2000 Market Street Riverside CA Zip shughes@teamsei.com Susanna Hughes 951-684-9303 951-684-9329 Details